switch lang přepnout do češtiny
the booking for Nov trip
has been opened
more information...
Join people around the world,
share full moon meditation on
Fri 10th Jan 2020 20:22 UTC
more information...
Instruction to coordinate meditation to brace up the global energy
world timezones (GMT)

Floodlighted with cosmic spotlight and alone on the stage, Earth shows her charms and beauty a bit differently, and believe that she wants to be admired. Life & energy are encouraged by culmination of polarized light to realize this. Think about it for at least twenty minutes in time of full moon, send love to Earth in any way that suits you. Earth needs to feel it and you need to make it felt.

Global meditations are coordinated at the exact time of full moon, which obviously cannot occur in every time zone just at night. To achieve a positive exchange of the energy between humankind and the planet - a 'luminous orgasm', as much force as possible is needed to be involved and, therefore, an advantage cannot be given to one time zone (e.g. Central Europe) over the others.


Why the time specified for my time zone differs from the full moon time in my calendar?

General method for calculating time of the full moon gives a date as a result according to the Julian calendar, i.e. the interval of time in days and fractions of a day since January 1, 4713 BC Greenwich noon of terrestrial-universal timescale (UTC - Coordinated Universal Time), which is independent from rotation of Earth. The only time zone that corresponds with it, is GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) - the time of Greenwich meridian. So the full moon time may appear in your calendar without explicit warning that, in fact, it differs from the time of your time zone.

It's also important to know that even World Time (GMT) or Universal Time (UTC) aren't subject to changes from winter to summer time and vice versa, so after changing to daylight-saving time you would add one hour to full moon time specified for your time zone. There are many areas on Earth, where daylight-saving time hasn't been brought to act, around the equator it would be meaningless at all, there is no reason for 'eurocentrism' again, therefore, times of meditation in the time table are not converted to daylight-saving time.


What is the Julian calendar?

Julian calendar (Julian day number) was proposed for the purposes of astronomy by Frenchman Joseph Justus Scaliger in 1583. Beginning of its epoch falls at the last time when all three cycles (indiction, metonic, solar) were in their first year together – 4713 BC, and lasts 7980 years (15x19x28), so that it ends in 3266. When this document was displayed in your computer (Sat 14th Dec 2019 10:51 UTC), the Julian day number was 2458831.9107176. Time of the next full moon (Fri 10th Jan 2020 20:22 UTC) would be expressed as 2458859.30723 (integral part for number of days, decimal part for the fraction). Look forward to the year 2132, at noon on January 1 the Julian day number will be exactly 2,500,000 - big anniversary.


Why are the intervals between the each full moons different?

Yes, it could have been already noticed by curious individuals. If the Moon had circular orbit the next full moon would occur on Fri 10th Jan 2020 10:02 UTC and would always come back after 29 days, 12 hours and 44 minutes. But the Moon has a parabolic orbit and therefore the next full moon (Fri 10th Jan 2020 20:22 UTC) comes since the last one (Thu 12th Dec 2019 06:13 UTC) after 29 days 14 hours 9 minutes and following interval will vary again.

Current Moon Phase


Times of the next global full moon meditation by each timezone:

Fri 10th Jan 2020 09:22 GMT-11
Fri 10th Jan 2020 10:22 GMT-10
Fri 10th Jan 2020 11:22 GMT-9
Fri 10th Jan 2020 12:22 GMT-8
Fri 10th Jan 2020 13:22 GMT-7
Fri 10th Jan 2020 14:22 GMT-6
Fri 10th Jan 2020 15:22 GMT-5
Fri 10th Jan 2020 16:22 GMT-4
Fri 10th Jan 2020 17:22 GMT-3
Fri 10th Jan 2020 18:22 GMT-2
Fri 10th Jan 2020 19:22 GMT-1
Fri 10th Jan 2020 20:22 GMT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 21:22 GMT+1
Fri 10th Jan 2020 22:22 GMT+2
Fri 10th Jan 2020 23:22 GMT+3
Sat 11th Jan 2020 00:22 GMT+4
Sat 11th Jan 2020 01:22 GMT+5
Sat 11th Jan 2020 02:22 GMT+6
Sat 11th Jan 2020 03:22 GMT+7
Sat 11th Jan 2020 04:22 GMT+8
Sat 11th Jan 2020 05:22 GMT+9
Sat 11th Jan 2020 06:22 GMT+10
Sat 11th Jan 2020 07:22 GMT+11
Sat 11th Jan 2020 08:22 GMT+12